Lärare Tekniskt Lärcenter

Oliver Bolin

0456-81 66 92
oliver.bolin@skola.sbkf.se

Torbjörn Björk
 
0456-81 66 94, 0721-58 18 09
torbjorn.bjork@skola.sbkf.se
Per "Peppe" Eriksson
 
0456-81 66 94, 0721-58 18 09
per.eriksson@skola.sbkf.se
Per-Anders Gustavsson 0456-81 66 92, 0768-72 62 62
per-anders.gustavsson@skola.sbkf.se
Emma Leviné
 

0456-81 66 92
emma.levine@skola.sbkf.se

Sonny Mattsson
 

0456-81 66 92, 0768-72 62 62
sonny.mattsson@skola.sbkf.se

David Svensson
 

0456-81 66 92
david.svensson@skola.sbkf.se

Kristian Wantzin
 
0456-81 66 94, 0721-58 18 09
kristian.wantzin@skola.sbkf.se

 

Gå direkt till:

 

FURULUNDSSKOLAN | YNDEVÄGEN 2 | 294 80 SÖLVESBORG

FURULUNDSSKOLAN.SE | FURULUND.EXPEDITION@SBKF.SE | 0456-81 66 60