Lärare Furulund

Agneta Arvidsson
Rum 203
0456-81 66 99
agneta.arvidsson@skola.sbkf.se
Johan Arvidsson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
johan.arvidsson@skola.sbkf.se
Susanne Bengtsson
Rum 218
0456-81 67 02
susanne.bengtsson@skola.sbkf.se
Anna Bodin
Rum 19
0456-81 67 11
anna.bodin@skola.sbkf.se
Helena Bondesson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
helena.bondesson@skola.sbkf.se
Ulf Bringsén
Rum 22
0456-81 67 03
ulf.bringsen@skola.sbkf.se

Ingemar Bengtsson
Rum 19

0456-81 66 99
ingemar.bengtsson@skola.sbkf.se

Jessica Carlsson
Rum 203
0456-81 66 99
jessica.carlsson@skola.sbkf.se
Lotta Dahlin
Rum 201
0456-81 66 86
lotta.dahlin@skola.sbkf.se
Ida Ekdahl
Rum 223
0456-81 66 82
ida.ekdahl@skola.sbkf.se
Stefan Ekstrand
Fotboll
0766-36 57 02
ekstrand@maif.se
Eva Ekvall
Rum 22
0456-81 67 03
eva.ekvall@skola.sbkf.se
Liam Erdal
Rum 119
0456-81 67 10 liam.erdal@skola.sbkf.se
Hans Ericson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
hans.ericson@skola.sbkf.se
Göran Friberg
Rum 127
0456-81 66 78
goran.friberg@skola.sbkf.se
Sofie Gummesson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
sofie.gummesson@skola.sbkf.se
Filippa Hallén Lindgren
Rum 119
0456-81 66 77
filippa.hallenlindgren@skola.sbkf.se
Hilda Hyddesten
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
hilda.hyddesten@skola.sbkf.se
Elisabeth Johnson
Rum 19
0456- 81 67 11
elisabeth.johnson@skola.sbkf.se
Jenny Johnsson
Rum 223
0456-81 66 82
jenny.johnsson@skola.sbkf.se
Mårten Karlsson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
marten.karlsson@skola.sbkf.se
Oliver Kerbs
Rum 228
0456-81 67 01
oliver.kerbs@skola.sbkf.se
Jan Larsson
Rum 19
0456-81 67 11
jan.larsson@skola.sbkf.se
Tryggve Larsson
Rum 218
0456-81 67 02
tryggve.larsson@skola.sbkf.se
Cecilia Lindblom
Rum 215

cecilia.lindblom@skola.sbkf.se
Therése Löfgren
Rum 127
0456-81 66 78
therese.lofgren@skola.sbkf.se
Ann Malmberg
Rum 24
0456-81 67 05
ann.malmberg@skola.sbkf.se
Derwish Nerway Narin
Rum 115
0456-81 67 10
narin.derwishnerway@skola.sbkf.se
Caroline Nilsson
Rum 201
0456-81 66 86
caroline.nilsson@skola.sbkf.se
Daniel Nilsson
Rum 218
0456-81 67 02
daniel.nilsson@skola.sbkf.se
Nicklas Nilsson
Rum 24
0456-81 67 05
nicklas.nilsson@skola.sbkf.se
Helene Moe Nilsson
Rum 226
0456-81 67 00
helene.moenilsson@skola.sbkf.se
Sanna Nilsson Göransson, Rum 119 0456-81 66 77
sanna.nilsson-goransson@skola.sbkf.se
Leif Nyman
Rum 32
0456-81 67 13
leif.nyman@skola.sbkf.se
Niclas Ottosson
Rum 219
0456-81 67 08
niclas.ottosson@skola.sbkf.se
Simon Ottosson
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
simon.ottosson@skola.sbkf.se
   
Elin Persson
Rum 201
0456-81 66 86
elin.persson@skola.sbkf.se
   
Carola Rosenfeld
Rum 228
0456-81 67 01
carola.rosenfeld@skola.sbkf.se
Mona Stenfeldt
Rum 115
0456-81 67 10
mona.stenfeldt@skola.sbkf.se
Hans Strandberg
Rum 219
0456-81 67 08
hans.strandberg@skola.sbkf.se
Tim Svanberg
Rum 201
0456-81 66 86
tim.svanberg@skola.sbkf.se
Johan Svensson
Rum 219
0456-81 67 08
johan.svensson@skola.sbkf.se
Peter Svensson
Rum 218
0456-81 67 02
peter.svensson@skola.sbkf.se
Tobias Theander
Rum 103
0456-81 67 07
tobias.theander@skola.sbkf.se

Henrik Thorén
Rum 19

0456-81 66 97 henrik.thoren@skola.sbkf.se

Lisette Törnqvist
Rum 201
0456-81 66 86
lisette.tornqvist@skola.sbkf.se
Göran Warnefors
Rum 226
0456-81 67 00
goran.warnefors@skola.sbkf.se
Anneli Zernisson
Rum 24
0456-81 67 05
anneli.zernisson@skola.sbkf.se
Jonna Åberg
Rum 223
0456-81 66 82
jonna.aberg@skola.sbkf.se

 

Gå direkt till:

 

FURULUNDSSKOLAN | YNDEVÄGEN 2 | 294 80 SÖLVESBORG

FURULUNDSSKOLAN.SE | FURULUND.EXPEDITION@SBKF.SE | 0456-81 66 60